Djmattsexton’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Guns a Blazin’ but takin’ time to “smell the roses”

GREETINGS FROM: Backstage of The Deerassic Classic!

This is always one of my favorite events of the year. I get to hang out with 100,000 of my closest: God Fearing, Hard Working, Harder Partying, Camo Wearing, “Spirit of The Wild”(Ted Nugent) having, Gun Toting, Red Blooded-White Knuckled-Blue Colored True Americans!!

 

It is not only a CELEBRATION of The Second Amendment:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_Amendment_to_the_United_States_Constitution

But Also a He** of a Party!!! A party that I am honored to be part of like everything else I have the chance to do.


Before I go any further If you are a DJ or IN A BAND-or know someone who is, I am booking for a LARGE event on THE MORNING of Sunday October 16th! Please e-mail sosaudio@yahoo.com for more info. Little WORK, DECENT PAY!


In the past couple of years I have said I am living out my dream


“It’s good to dream, better to live, but when you live out your dreams you know that you have accomplished something”


This is wrong…cause I would have never imagined in my “wildest dreams” that any of this could happen. And by “this” I mean stage, events, people, opportunities, experiences, chances to grow…and LIFE! I have said no matter how big the crowds…how big the pay checks, not matter how big the experience it ain’t nothing till ya share with someone.


But ya know what??? All these great opportunities I get to do, all this bouncing around on stages from coast to coast, all these dreams coming true…cause me to miss out on a lot of things…Some things that I want more than others.

On Tuesday my “Lil Buddy” Bret Michaels and his crew not only rocked the Schott. Not only taught me what TRUE PROFESSIONALS do onstage. Not only showed EVERYONE that they were happy and honored to be up on that stage HAVING FUN-and enjoying LIFE…but also that while there is beauty in the flowers of life, Every Rose does have It’s thorn . And let’s face it flowers bloom better when in planted in sh*t!

…very true

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2r2nDhTzO4&ob=av3n

With this life, this job…this dream, I am misunderstood on many levels. To some I am the luckiest dude in the world (they are right cause these opportunities are ONLY luck)-but what they don’t know, these things cause me to lose out on a lot of things. To some, I am a hack who yells on stage. They too may be right-but somehow I have found a ‘niche clientele that wants that? Some think all I do is party…well if by party they mean working my a** off and sweating to the point I am soaked on stage (even passing out on more than one occasion), all while after hundreds of airports, and many hours in the gym…they too are right.

It is funny, these folks who think my life is just one big party-they don’t see that as soon as I get off a stage I go to my room, or home. I DON’T TALK TO PEOPLE (and yes some say I am stuck up for that), I don’t go out, I get up between 6am and 8am everyday TO FIND MORE GIGS, and stay ahead of the game. I work out way too hard, and yadda yadda yadda-not leaving me anytime for any social life.

I have some friends who yell at me saying I don’t have time for them, others…especially one who meant a lot to me, accusing me being out all hours of the night and having “all these other girls.”

At one time before I was able to do “whatever the he** it is I do,” I was always out, always in a crowd, always trying to talk to some chick (or a lot of ‘em). Ya know…acting like I THOUGHT those guys on stage were acting like. Now that I am on those stages, I have found…I DO WANT TO BE A ROCK STAR, on stage only.

I enjoy being at home when not on the road. I like being in quiet settings…and I only want one person in my life!

But it seems the bigger the crowds/events get, the more I stay to myself, and the more things I miss out on…


One travels more usefully when alone, because he reflects more. ~ Thomas Jefferson

Learn to walk boldly alone. It is often only when we’ve left everything else behind that our spirit finds room to shine.

So I guess this success I am having is part of my personal journey of life. The one in which the path was very busy with bystanders behind me, and now I walk alone. This path has allowed me to see how big of a di*k I was in past, and now interact with the same types of people as I move foward-kinda like my own speed bumps or detours in life.


A truly happy person is 1 who can enjoy the scenery on a detour – anon

These people I meet teach me how wrong I was, they also teach me to see what I don’t want to be like. BUT THEY ALSO REMIND ME that I cannot judge them or try to “get even” because MANY folks gave me a second chance, and now…I get to do the same.

I have also found the importance of not judging. From something as simple as ASSuming these guys on stage were leading a “Rock & Roll life” that I tried so hard to emulate-only to find that if they really did have that kind of life.,..they would not succeed. At one time the alleged lifestyle I thought they had was one I wanted.

Now that I am on stages and trying to find success…there are some who judge me the same way, and want nothing to do with me, due to their own perceptions of how they believe I am. Just as I was…they too are wrong!

So yes, as Bret and the boys from Poison sang with all the good, there is some bad. The beauty or perceived view can draw blood because there are thorns underneath.

I AM NOT BITCHING! I love my life, and find some comfort that there are learning experiences even in some of the pain that comes from an empty hotel room. I am glad I have these experiences with a lil ( I SAID A LITTLE) Maturity under my feet!


“While the knife cuts you…that womb does heal. Even if that scare remains…”

Damn…that was deep? Almost like a country song! Now to put the Cowboy Hat and sunglasses on (yes…IT IS DARK OUTSIDE), grab a beer-and rock some more, before going back to the room…alone.

This weekend, find some pain, find something that is bad…and find a way to make it better you as person, your life, OR SOMEONE ELSES! But make sure…you HAVE FUN DOING IT!


PLEASE JOIN ME:

THURSDAY-SATURDAY:

Deerassic Classic in Cambridge. 100,000 of my closest God Fearing, Gun Lovin’, Good Ole Boys. I will be sharing the stage with Ruff Creek, Josh Thompson and The LOCASH COWBOYS!!! This is all in addition to over 20 vehicles, 1000’s of guns, multiple trips, and COLD HARD CASH Give Away. Need more? The Deerassic Classic id the World’s Largest One Day 50/50 Drawing. Last year…the winner TOOK HOME over $157,000.00-no, that is NOT a typo! For more info http://www.deerassic.com/pdf/2011%20Classic%20Info.pdf

SATURDAY:

Join my good friend Chris Ortleib as he covers for us at one of my favorite events locally, The MDA Firefighters VolleyFest in Gahanna.

Local 2818 is proud to partner with the MDA to again sponsor Volleyfest, in it’s 16th year. This year’s event will be held Saturday, August 6th, starting at 9:30AM, at Gatsby’s, 151 N. Hamilton Road in Gahanna. This pool-play tournament will be limited to (20) six-person teams. Early registration for teams at a discounted rate is good until July 23rd. The registration form can be downloaded below. For further information, please contact Robert Gault at 131’s-2Unit, or at 614-207-1590. See you there!

SUNDAY:

Join Me at Crew Stadium before the Brad Paisley show!

WINK 107.1 WITH ANOTHER HUGE PRE-CONCERT BASH FOR BRAD PAISLEY, BLAKE SHELTON AND JERROD NIEMANN IN THE PARKING LOT OF COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM. STOP BY FOR A SHOT AT TICKET UPGRADES AND BACKSTAGE PASSES FROM DREAM SEATS! ALSO MUSIC FROM DJ MATT SEXTON. BRAD, BLAKE AND JERROD PRE-CONCERT BASH SUNDAY IN THE CREW STADIUM PARKING LOT FROM DREAMSEATS YOUR TOTAL TICKET SOURCE AND YOUR CONCERT STATION! WINK 107.1!

NEXT TUESDAY AND EVERY TUESDAY-Hoggy’s Polaris Bike Nights. Great Food, and GREAT drink specials. What goes better than Hogs with Hog?

July is the Halfway point of the year…I am offering a SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER!

“Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.”- WARREN BUFFETT

FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE SUMMER (Until September 6th) I AM OFFERING 3 HOURS FOR $500.00, WITH NO DEPOSIT (with signed contract) If you or someone you know is getting married, please feel free to refer our services to them. We have been in the entertainment and wedding industry for over 25 years. Our expertise will make you or your friend’s wedding, a moment to remember. Refer us and receive 15% of contracted rate. Call 614-580-3118 to secure your date

 PLEASE “suggest” “like” or become a “fan” of our new “fan page” Matty Sexton on facebook.http://www.facebook.com/DJMattySexton
PLEASE check out the updated website (please let us know what you think?)
http://www.rmsexton.com

ALSO,  It is perfect weather for the pool, let me help you get into your best shape (inside and out!) Send an e-mail to mattsext@gmail.com for availability and specialized individual workout plans.

COMING SOON PUBLIC EVENTS:

Weekly Tuesday Night Bike Nights at Hoggy’s Polaris

Commons & Cocktails Friday Aug 12

Pelotonia Event (Pending) Aug 19-20

Fort Rapids Cluck Off Aug 26th-27th

I AM BACK FOR THE 2011 OSU Football Season in The OSU FanZone

THOUGHT(s) FOR THE WEEK:

“Sometimes”, said Pooh, “the smallest things take up the most room in your heart”

A word to the wise ain’t necessary, it’s the stupid ones who need all the advice. Bill Cosby

they hate…instead of hating back, let’s just fix ’em
-Ted Nugent

God grant me the courage not to give up what I think is right even though I think it is hopeless. ~Chester W. Nimitz


SONG(s) FOR THE WEEK:

 

Kinda Hittin Home Right Now

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-A8MSEB9rg

I am playin’ with a lotta bands/artists this weekend. Gonna’ do a playlist of some of my favorites by them.

Brad Paisley

IT IS TRUE!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9mpDAJOPac

The way I am living my life…I hope I see my Grandma

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYHT-TF4KO4

I LOVE being on, in and around the WATER!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AHnQtY1bg4

Not with “her” but she still is everything

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCjXaEbrLdw

I absolutely love enjoy listening to older people and their knowledge (kinda like when I was little hanging on ‘Ole Man Neigbargers porch listen’ to him spinnin’ stories and teaching me about LIFE!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M-C-IbkuNWs

Hurts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBErCVNP6rM

The Reason I do whatever the hell it is I do…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n_KxM4rU38Q

 

Blake Shelton

Still Holdin’ on

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bb1DTsxBOfE&feature=artistob&playnext=1&list=TL_GQVbYE9n90

On those Bad Days!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTT2LEyjdC4

Every Sunday when on the road?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kkoT1nZOexY

Threat

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZtBgkT2Sjzc&feature=fvsr

 

Jerrod Niemann

Haunting

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97BfC4LgrXk

Cheers!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lIdEx7h2qQ

Lo Cash Cowboys
MY BRAND OF COUNTRY!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_PWCfNrgdc&feature=related

Just sending a message…”Always thinking of you, cause when you’re in love that’s what you do”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_GhhtLrXTg&feature=related

Dog Days of Summer ARE HERE!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uU_PHjzlHdI

Josh Thompson
I swear Josh wrote this about me?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MjKyGkAtOAE

Come into my house again un-invited this song MAY relate WAY too much to you!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0sYnro_3Rc

Drink ’em Up!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dtCgYRrAUw

Too True
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sddUqOgBIpI

I gotta Blame Someone?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMs83vY2d34

QUESTION OF THE WEEK:

Identify your unique talents and abilities. What has been most responsible for your success in life, to date?

FUNNY:

If this doesn’t make you smile, then something is wrong!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n9APqLA2YKs&feature=player_embedded


DID YOU KNOW:

In 32 years there are about 1 billion seconds!


READ FOR THE GUYS:

This is AWESOME!!!

Video: Greco-Roman wrestler’s insane ‘flying squirrel’ takedown

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTQjVmOe0ZY&feature=player_embedded

This is American junior wrestler Ellis Coleman performing an insane, flipping Greco-Roman wrestling move called “the flying squirrel” at the junior world championships:

It’s hard to decide which part is best: how fluidly Coleman leaps, grabs, lands and performs a two-pronged takedown or that his lack of expression afterward suggests that doing all of those things was as routine as crossing the street. The flying squirrel is cool. Acting like doing the flying squirrel isn’t cooler makes it even cooler.

It’s hard to imagine this will become a go-to move in Coleman’s wrestling arsenal though. The flying squirrel seems to rely on the element of surprise. If an opponent is expecting the maneuver, it wouldn’t end well.

Coleman would go on to win the bronze medal in the event.

GREAT STORY-RANT:

Are you kidding me?!?!? This is just another reason kids should be OUTSIDE playing or doing something active. I am sick and tired of video games consuming so much time. I don’t have, want, or play video games-I just don’t get it!!!

Xbox addict ‘dies from blood clot’

The family of a budding computer programmer have on Saturday launched a campaign to raise awareness about the health risks of playing online computer games after their son died following a marathon session on his Xbox.

A post-mortem revealed that 20-year-old Chris Staniforth — who was offered a place to study Game Design at Leicester University — was killed by a pulmonary embolism, which can occur if someone sits in the same position for several hours.

Xbox 360 controller Deep vein thrombosis normally affects passengers on long-haul flights, but medical experts fear youngsters who spend hours glued to their consoles might also be at risk and have urged them to take regular breaks.

Professor Brian Colvin — an expert on blood-related conditions — said it was “unhealthy” for youngsters to spend long periods in front of their consoles.

“There’s anxiety about obesity and children not doing anything other than looking at computer screens,” he told The Sun.

David Staniforth has now launched a campaign to warn other parents of the dangers.

“Games are fun and once you’ve started playing it’s hard to stop.

“Kids all over the country are playing these games for long periods – they don’t realise it could kill them,” he told The Sun.

A coroner’s court in Sheffield was told how the youngster — who had no underlying medical conditions — was complaining of a low heart rate before collapsing outside a Jobcentre.

Staniforth’s distraught father said his son would spend up to 12 hours playing on his Xbox.

“He got sucked in playing Halo online against people from all over the world.”

Online computer games are extremely popular as thousands interact in shared science fiction worlds.

Reports of gamers collapsing after spending 15 hours in front of video games are fairly common throughout Asia.

In 2005, a South Korean gamer died after playing online games for three days without taking a break.

Microsoft — which manufactures the Xbox — said it “recommend gamers take breaks to exercise as well as make time for other pursuits.”

THE STATE OF AMERICA!!!

This is a must watch! It is FUNNY, however…also sad
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7XA2UUpXRk&feature=player_embedded#at=313

 

PASSING: 

My good Friend, J.P. lost his Grandfather today. Sorry for yer loss buddy!!!

Ex-Colts DE Bubba Smith Dies

Former NFL defensive star Bubba Smith, who found a successful second career as an actor, died Wednesday in Los Angeles at age 66

Los Angeles County coroner’s spokesman Ed Winter said Smith was found dead at his Baldwin Hills home. Winter said he didn’t know the circumstances or cause of death.

Police spokesman Richard French added the death does not appear to be suspicious.

The top overall pick in the 1967 draft after a sensational career at Michigan State, Smith spent five seasons with the Baltimore Colts and two seasons each with Oakland and Houston. He won the 1971 Super Bowl with the Colts.

One of the most feared defensive ends in the game, Smith often drew two blockers, yet was effective enough to make two Pro Bowls and one All-Pro team. His best work actually came in college, and Smith was enshrined in the College Football Hall of Fame in 1988.

Smith played for his father, Willie Ray Smith, in Beaumont, Texas, before heading to Michigan State, where he was an All-American in 1966.

As an actor his most memorable role was playing Moses Hightower, the soft-spoken officer in the “Police Academy” series. He also appeared in such television series as “Good Times,”

“Charlie’s Angels,” and “Half Nelson,” and was a regular in the ground-breaking Miller Lite commercials featuring retired players.

BIRTHDAY:

My good friend, mentor, and a dude who has done more for me than he will ever know-Jamie Kaufman

At 30, MTV hasn’t lost its sexy edge — or shock factor. My dad wouldn’t let me watch MTV, and look where is got me?!?!?

Daring changes have allowed the network to bring in new generations of viewers

In its 30-year history, MTV has given viewers, from top left, the five original VJs, the Buggles video, Michael Jackson’s “Thriller; center: its moon-man opening; bottom, from left, the Madonna and Britney Spears kiss, “Jackass” and Snooki.

Turning 30 usually signifies that a person has hit a certain maturity level and has reached full adulthood. But that doesn’t really apply to MTV, which celebrates its 30th birthday on Aug. 1. The first-ever 24-hour music channel has made it a point not to grow up and to instead align itself with the kids of each succeeding generation.

That’s been the key to the channel’s longevity, say critics. MTV hasn’t succeeded at everything it’s tried, as its recently unsuccessful teen drama “Skins” attests. But it hasn’t played it safe either in its journey from cable startup to a global phenomenon. (According to the network, MTV is now available in 611 million households worldwide.)

The station’s recent, controversial hit programs — such as “Teen Mom,” “16 and Pregnant” and

“Jersey Shore” — might seem to be a far cry from its original focus, which was to simply broadcast music videos.

But Anthony DeCurtis, a contributing editor at Rolling Stone, believes the network has been in the vanguard of barrier-breaking TV all along, and the new shows are just an extension of its original intent.

“Back in 1981, the idea that there would be a 24-hour music-video channel was unheard of,” DeCurtis said. “It was like, ‘Who’s gonna watch that? How is that gonna work?’ It just seemed silly. But it was one of those things that created the audience for itself.”

DeCurtis said he also believes “the teen pregnancy shows are still in that spirit.

“As kind of reprehensible as their teen-pregnancy shows are, there’s still a kind of daring about them that I admire,” DeCurtis said. “I always felt like that was MTV’s greatest strength. As someone who has worked in media … I’ve seen how success can bring a lack of willingness to try things.”

The reason MTV still seems edgy and sexy, DeCurtis said, is the station “has a willingness to tap into a lot of desires that people don’t like to admit to.”

When video killed the radio star

MTV wasn’t even close to being a global sensation on Aug. 1, 1981, when it aired its first music video, the symbolic “Video Killed the Radio Star” by the British new-wave duo known as the Buggles. In fact, “cable television itself was in its infancy,” recalled Nina Blackwood, one of the network’s five original VJs.

“It was all a gamble,” Blackwood said. “There was a good chance it would become somewhat successful, but as huge as it became globally, I don’t think anybody expected that.”

Blackwood said that MTV in its infancy gave the record industry a much-needed “shot in the arm,” since the music business was in something of a post-disco slump in the early 1980s. The idea of being able to see musical artists was novel back then, Blackwood said. It was so novel, in fact, that most bands didn’t even have videos, leaving the channel to program pretty much what it had in reserve.

So American audiences got a lot of music videos by then-unknown British acts such as Duran Duran, A Flock of Seagulls and Haircut 100, all of whom were more media savvy than their American contemporaries. Thus, MTV got its start shaking up the status quo simply because it placed jarring new sights and sounds before the eyes and ears of American audiences — who at the time were sending light country pop and corporate rock up the charts.

It’s this early era of MTV that the channel’s critics cite when they say the network has moved away from its original concept. One of those critics includes Steve Spears, now the entertainment editor at the St. Petersburg Times and host of the Stuck in the ’80s blog and podcast. Spears said he’s “constantly nostalgic for the old days and probably not a day goes by when I don’t think about the first years of MTV.”

But MTV began to change soon after. In 1985, it started airing non-musical programming when it sent cameras to Daytona Beach, Fla., for its first live “Spring Break” coverage. That same year, it also became the first television network to air safe sex PSAs, and began broadcasting episodes of a British comedy called “The Young Ones.”

But the real start of the MTV we see on the air today was its first try at an original game show, the in-your-face “Remote Control,” which both Blackwood and Spears say they saw as a turning point in the channel’s evolution. While the show’s pop-trivia theme kept the focus on music, its coarse tone foreshadowed what the channel would become. “That really signified a change in direction for them,” Blackwood said.

The year 1992 saw the channel produce its first reality television program with “The Real World.” While not the first reality-TV program, its popularity opened the door for the explosion of the genre later in the decade.

Said Spears: “It’s almost like when we grew up and became adults, MTV went on and became its own thing. It adapted to a new generation.”

After “The Real World,” MTV still focused on pushing the boundaries of what was appropriate for television — but it did so with its non-musical programming. From “Beavis and Butt-Head” to “The Tom Green Show” to “Jackass,” the network seemed to want to be the very embodiment of what everyone’s parents didn’t want them to watch.

And that was exactly the point, said Jim DeRogatis, the pop-music critic at the Chicago Sun-Times.

“To always seem hipper, hotter and to scare your parents is in the great tradition of rock ’n’ roll,” DeRogatis said. “That’s kind of noble in a way. But not so noble is the procession of mooks, idiots, sexist pigs and basically scum of the earth that MTV has taken to trotting out to push those buttons.”

But DeRogatis said he believes MTV has a more insidious motive for its move away from music than its chance to push the limits of acceptable TV.

“It’s friendly to commerce,” he said. “When you have artists who are questioning the system and you’re trying to sell something, it’s more problematic than when you have the cast of ‘Jersey Shore.’ Those people would put barcode tattoos for any product MTV wanted to advertise on their foreheads. Kurt Cobain was not quite so complacent and cooperative.”

Nor does pushing the envelope equal great art, said Mary McNamara, the television critic for the Los Angeles Times. McNamara said the station hasn’t had a “consistent track record” when it comes to the quality of the programs it airs, but “every once in a while, they do get something that captures the imagination.

“ ‘Jersey Shore’ was their first hit in forever,” said McNamara, referring to the 2009 program that MTV said is its highest-rated series ever. “I think they have been floundering trying to do original content of any kind. ‘Beavis and Butt-Head’ was probably the last original thing they did. ‘Jersey Shore’ is ‘The Real Housewives of the Jersey Shore,’ so I can’t particularly say that’s original.”

McNamara said she has fond memories of watching early music videos in high school, but said she realizes “that’s not enough to sustain a TV channel,” especially considering that when MTV started, it had little competition but the three major television networks.

“Here was something completely new and different and delivering a completely different product — and now in the TV landscape you can find anything,” McNamara said. “What made (MTV) so amazing was the music video, which is now ubiquitous. You can get it on YouTube; you can get it anywhere.”

Despite the success of “Jersey Shore” and MTV’s attention-grabbing video-awards show, McNamara said she doesn’t believe the channel “really reinvented itself in a meaningful way.

It’s just been playing catch up.”

DeCurtis, on the other hand, said MTV’s longevity itself stands as a sign of the network’s success and that much of the innovation the channel did in the past is now taken for granted.

“So many elements of what it did and was the first to do have become so much a part of the cultural climate that you almost have to be a historian or have lived through it to credit MTV for it,” said DeCurtis. “Its impact has been so pervasive as to almost have been erased.”

ENTERTAINMENT:

Tom Hardy’s Bane Is Scary, Bald

By the time “The Dark Knight Rises” finally comes out, on July 20, 2012, the London Olympics will be a week away, we’ll know who the Republican nominee for President will be and the NBA lockout will be close to actually ending. And we will probably feel like we saw the film months earlier.

When you’re filming the “final chapter of a trilogy,” and the second film happens to be one of the highest-grossing films of all time, and your main character is Batman, you can expect a lot of interest in your movie. But this is all becoming a bit much. “The Dark Knight Rises” has only been filming for a few weeks, and already we’re inundated with set photos. First it was a man jumping out of a window, then Bruce Wayne and Selina Kyle (that is, Catwoman, played by Anne Hathaway) chatting before hopping in a cab and now, for the first time, we have a clear look at Tom Hardy as Bane, the film’s primary villain. There are some serious shutterbugs in Pittsburgh, where the movie’s being currently filmed.

We have gathered a brief glimpse of Hardy — who you may remember from “Inception,” or perhaps as the star of “Bronson” and the upcoming “Warrior” — as Bane already, from the teaser trailer. But this is a much clearer shot. Also — and here comes a SPOILER WARNING, in case you don’t want to find any plot details about a film that doesn’t come out until a year from now, a quite reasonable stance, we’d think — we see Bane standing on top of the Batmobile, ripping up a photo of Harvey Dent. So that’s news. But that’s not all: If you don’t know what Batman looks like, he’s in here too: Look, here’s a shot of him punching poor Bane in the face. (Again, SPOILER DO NOT LOOK IF YOU WANT TO CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE.)

By the way, that thing on Bane’s face? No one involved with the film has said for certain, but it’s likely a delivery system for “venom,” an enhanced steroid that gives Bane his power. In case you aren’t a Batman fanatic, this isn’t the first time Hardy’s Bane has been in a Batman film, though his appearance was far less memorable. In 1997’s much-mocked “Batman & Robin,” Bane was played by the late wrestler Jeep Swenson. In that film, he was Poison Ivy’s bodyguard, but did little more than grunt and flex. The DC Comics version of Bane is far more layered. There, Bane is another Batman character who was doomed from birth. He was born and raised in a South American prison — the law there required his father’s life sentence for murder to be served by his son, which hardly seems fair — he becomes a body-building strongman, along with a superior intelligence wrought in the prison library, simply to survive behind bars. He ended up running the prison’s inmates, which led the threatened warden to force him to become a test subject on an experiment with the substance called “Venom.” The venom makes him supernaturally strong, but he’s required to take it every 12 hours, or he’ll die. Eventually he escapes prison and wreaks doomed havoc on the streets of Gotham.

It’s not known whether or not the Bane of “The Dark Knight Rises” will follow the comics’ story; certainly Christopher Nolan hasn’t always had the fiercest loyalty to the comics, much to the film’s benefit. But we do know that Bane looks scary. And that no one in Pittsburgh should be allowed within two miles of the film’s set with a digital camera.

 


MUSIC:

Kings of Leon Cancel Entire U.S. Tour After Dallas ‘Fiasco’

Kings of Leon announced the cancellation of their U.S. tour following an onstage meltdown at a performance in Dallas on Friday night (July 29). Frontman Caleb Followill walked offstage after claiming he was too hot to perform, and the band subsequently postponed its show in Houston scheduled for the following night.

“We are so sorry to say Kings of Leon are canceling their entire US tour due to Caleb Followill suffering from vocal issues and exhaustion,” reads a statement from the band’s publicist. “The band is devastated, but in order to give their fans the shows they deserve, they need to take this break.”

The statement also says that the 28 canceled dates “cannot be rescheduled due to the band’s international tour schedule. Tickets will be refunded at point of purchase. Tickets purchased online or via phones will be automatically refunded. The band will resume touring in Canada at the Rogers Center in Vancouver, BC, on September 28th. That show was originally schedule for September 14th.”

Kings of Leon Concert Cut Short, Another Nixed; Bassist Admits ‘Problems in Band’

During Friday’s Dallas show, Followill told fans at the Gexa Energy Pavilion that his voice was “100 percent gone” due to the heat. “I’m gonna go backstage and I’m gonna vomit, I’m gonna drink a beer and I’m gonna come back out and play three more songs,” Followill told the crowd before leaving the stage for good.

A statement from the group chalked up Friday’s meltdown to “heat exhaustion and dehydration… causing [Followill’s] vocal chords to seize.” However, the rest of the group’s reaction to the incident has hinted at the band’s internal problems: drummer Nathan Followill called the show a “fiasco” on Twitter, and bassist Jared Followill wrote, “I know you guys aren’t stupid. I can’t lie. There are problems in our band bigger than not drinking enough Gatorade.”

The group originally rescheduled the Dallas and Houston shows for Sept. 21 and Sept. 22, but those dates are now cancelled.

Kings of Leon have been on the road supporting their fifth album, “Come Around Sundown,” which has sold 640,000 copies since its release last October, according to Nielsen SoundScan. The group is scheduled to tour Canada this fall before heading to Australia in November.

BOOKS:

‘My Life; Shaken not stirred…with a twist of fate’-Matt Sexton


MILITARY:

Hoggy’s gives a 15% discount to all active armed forces, police, firefighters, paramedics. Just show us your ID and we’d be happy to serve those who protect and serve the greatest country in the world.

AND

 The next Armed Services Blood Drive will be held in three weeks, on Saturday, August 13th, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., at the U.S. Army Reserve Center, 165 N. Yearling Road, next to DSCC. This month’s drive is being sponsored by the Ohio Civil Air Patrol, supported by the American Legion of Central Ohio, and hosted by the U.S. Army Reserve. The blood collected by the Armed Services Blood Program (ASBP), the military’s exclusive blood collection agency, goes exclusively to military personnel, including a good portion to help save the lives of American forces deployed in Afghanistan and Iraq. Tentative date for the next one is October 15th.

This is one of the few blood drives for the Armed Forces in the country that is open to the public. Come in and donate next to our reservists and national guardsmen.

All blood collected will be immediately processed, and then most will be flown directly from Wright-Patterson Air Force Base by priority overseas and in theatre within a week. You cannot ask for a better, more direct way to support our troops.

For eligibility information (including not having donated since June 17th), please see the Armed Services Blood Program webpage at http://www.militaryblood.dod.mil/Donors/can_i_donate.aspx

Food and refreshments will be provided, including warm sandwiches, coney islands, baked beans, chips, pretzels, donuts, cookies, cakes, and other snacks. Drinks will include water, Gatorade, juice and juice drinks, pop, and coffee. The Blue Star Mothers will be providing the food, and will be available for interviews about their deployed sons at the blood drive.

While walk-ins are accepted, donors are encouraged to pre-register for an appointment athttps://www.militarydonor.com/index.cfm (This gives us an idea of how many to expect, and saves YOU time in the donation process, because appointments go to the head of the line). Donors can search for this blood drive by zip code (43213) or city (Columbus) to register (add the date too: August 13th).

Please help give a fellow serviceman or servicewoman a chance to live. Give a life-saving gift that literally comes from the heart. For more information, please contact Peter Margaritas, blood drive chairman, (614) 395-0387, or Steve Ebersole, (614) 783-6862.

You’ve seen the TV. Our forces overseas are heavily engaged in combat operations. Please, give a wounded serviceman or servicewoman a great gift in honor — a gift that literally comes from your heart.

 

Operation Homefront Ohio is proud to announce the Freedom 5KWalk & 5KRun 2011. To be held Saturday September 10, 2011.

During the month of September citizens across the country join together in walking to establish a tradition to renew our commitment to freedom and the values of our country, to honor our veterans, past and present, and reflect on the lives lost on September 11. Funds raised in conjunction with Freedom Walks will go to support the mission of Operation Homefront

Freedom Walk/Run Venue: McPherson Commons (Nationwide Arena Area & Olentangy River Trail)  With this being the 10th anniversary of 9/11 we are anticipating a record turnout! Join us to  show your commitment to Freedom!

Please visit our event registration page for further details as well as invite your family, friends and coworkers to join you and even set up your own personal fundraising team & page encouraging others to support you in the walk.

Click here to register: http://www.active.com/running/columbus-oh/operation-homefront-ohio-freedom-walkrun-2011?CFID=70086781&CFTOKEN=68201434

After registering Click here to set up your own fundraising team & “Invite Others to Contribute”http://www.active.com/donate/FW2011OH

 


POLITICS:

Please give me, America, The Constitution…and UNCLE TED 45 minutes?
http://www.youtube.com/user/tednugent?blend=6&ob=5#p/a/u/0/eBQQhP8lotc


BUISNESS OF THE WEEK:

http://www.values.com/

 


PRODUCT OF WEEK:

I want these!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-QIiVS_7Hs&feature=player_embedded#at=193

YOU DA MAN:

LILY’S NATIONAL ANTHEM

My job as a sports blogger is to be snarky and judgmental about everything, but earlier today I posted a video of a grateful kid being happy about baseball so I might not have any idea what I’m doing. Looking around for stories to close out the week, I browsed through cheerleader slideshows and BMX failz until I came across Lily Anderson’s performance of the Star-Spangled Banner during Thursday’s “Rally Night” at Turner Field. She has cancer (stage 4 neuroblastoma) and received the longest standing ovation Braves reliver Peter Moylan has ever seen.

I thought to myself, “oh, this would be nice” and figured I’d close out the weekend with that, instead of the NASCAR lady who used to model bikinis.

And then I started looking for a picture for the header.

[Lily] thinks peace signs are really cool, loves turtles and playing with her friends. She loves to ride dirt bikes with her Dad, and looks forward to the weekly Sunday visits with her Grandma and Grandpa. Lime green is her very favorite color and as with most girls her age, clothes are really special; in fact she is often known by her nickname “Style Anderson.”

I browsed through her Facebook fan page to see if there were any high res pictures of her performing at the game. That’s sorta my job. I’ve been on the Internet a long time, and nothing really gets to me. I looked at her wall photos, and down at the bottom is a dimly-lit picture of her in a hospital bed, losing a little bit of her hair, holding a big sign that says “I made millions of stem cells!” She’s smiling so big, and it just sort of hit me, right in the middle of my chest, in the part of the heart that gets the brain’s credit for feeling the weight of things.

I typed something, then deleted it. Stared at the screen. Typed, deleted.

I’m not sure what I want to tell you. Just … show this video to people. “Like” her Facebook fan page, if that matters, and visit her website. Let her know goddamn stupid life is, and how awesome she is for being okay with it. I don’t know how to say it, but I want to, and am going to spend the rest of the day figuring out how.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lily-Anderson/144249869456

 

Also this guy is awesome!!!

http://news.yahoo.com/video/world-15749633/caribbean-airlines-crash-survivor-s-harrowing-tale-26124984.html

 

WHAT THE HELL?:

Thieves Steal Puppy From Westerville Condo

A U.S. serviceman gave his girlfriend a puppy to keep her company during his upcoming deployment to Iraq, but the pet was stolen over the weekend by thieves who forced their way into the couple’s condominium.

The 10-month-old boxer, named Fenway, was taken sometime during the day on Saturday, 10TV News reported.

The thieves who broke into Craig Derifield and Erika Beatty’s condo on Cooper Meadows Boulevard did so by prying open one of the doors.

In addition to the puppy, they stole three televisions, a laptop, jewelry and Derifield’s Kevlar vest and helmet..

ARE YOU KINDDING ME:

‘Batman’ Blamed In Carjacking Attempt, Police Say

Pittsburgh police say a man tried to carjack a plainclothes officer near filming for the latest Batman movie – and allegedly told him it was part of the script.

Detective Robert DiGiacomo was in an unmarked vehicle around 7:15 p.m. Saturday, looking for a suspect in an assault. That’s when police say a man opened the car door, sat down and told the officer to get out.

The officer drew his gun and ordered the suspect, 21-year-old Micah Calamosca, out of the car. He says the suspect told him he was part of filming for “The Dark Knight Rises” and that taking the vehicle was in the script.

Calamosco was taken into custody and faces a charge of robbery of a motor vehicle. It’s unclear if he has an attorney.

 

SPORTS:

Rangers ban wave with funny message

The wave is one of the most hotly contested “traditions” in baseball, with one side crying out that the wave has nothing to do with baseball and the other side just trying to enjoy themselves at the game, which they paid out of their own pocket to see.

The Rangers took it one step further, decreeing on the video scoreboard that there are no waves allowed at the ballpark. It’s not meant to be taken seriously as you can tell by reading the message the Rangers show fans on the scoreboard (photo above, from stopthewave.net). There are no penalties and no official team policy against the wave.

“I was getting lots of emails and Tweets from fans during the game asking me to do something to stop the wave,” Chuck Morgan, the Rangers’ senior vice president for ballpark entertainment, told ESPN.com. “So I said, ‘Let’s see if we can have fun with it.'”

The backlash against the wave isn’t just limited to Texas, though. The Rockies made a commercial earlier this season in where a fan gets yelled at by Rockies players for starting a wave during a critical moment in a game. Even Rangers reliever Darren O’Day can be found in a video on Rangers.com saying, “Don’t distract really good-looking bullpen pitchers … by doing the wave.”

StopTheWave.net’s Greg Holland, who attends Rangers games, couldn’t agree more with the movement. “There is nothing worse … than being stuck in a section with someone who is relentless in trying to get the wave started, especially if they’re sitting in front of you,” Holland said. “To me, doing the wave is basically giving the middle finger to the guys on the field. You’re telling them you don’t care about what’s going on and that they are not entertaining you.”

Despite Morgan’s attempts to stop the wave, which Holland said has been working, Morgan says the fans don’t really pay attention to the warnings. But he won’t stop trying to spread the gospel.

“I’ll probably keep doing it until somebody gets so mad they’re not going to come to the game anymore,” he said. “Or management tells me to stop.”

 

BUCKEYES:

NFL Films Reception with Eddie George and Jim Lachey

Come celebrate the Pro Football Hall of Fame induction of NFL Films founder and Ohio State University alum Ed Sabol with a selection of classic NFL films. (Sabol will be inducted on August 6 in Canton, Ohio.)

The Ohio State Alumni Association and the Wexner Center for the Arts are marking this wonderful occasion by offering an exclusive reception featuring Eddie George and Jim Lachey.

Registration is closed.  You may register at the door.

Attendees will enjoy:

An opportunity to mingle with Eddie George and Jim Lachey at a reception prior to the screening of NFL films

Tickets to the NFL Films screening including They Call It Pro Football (1966), Anatomy of a Championship: Colts vs. Browns (1964), and NFL ’74: Championship Chase (1974)

A FREE Ohio State poster from the Wexner Center’s popular William Wegman exhibition

COST:

$18 per person includes a reception with snacks and a cash bar, tickets to the screening and a FREE Ohio State poster

Already have tickets to the screening? Register for the reception only by calling 1 (800) 762-5646.

7 p.m. Reception at the Wexner Center Cafe

7–8:30 p.m. Screening at Mershon Auditorium

As an added bonus, Alumni Association members can take 10 percent of gift shop purchases at the event by presenting a membership card. Replacement cards can be requested by e-mailing membership@ohiostatealumni.org please include your name, address, and graduation year.

Unfortunately, we will not be able to provide refunds once your registration is processed. You need not be a graduate of The Ohio State University or a member of the Alumni Association to attend.

To join the Association or if you have problems registering, please call 1 (800) 762-5646.

For questions about this event or other Alumni Association programs, contact Alyssa Grovemiller at grovemiller@ohiostatelumni.org or (614) 292-2371

RELIGION:

Romans 6:6-7,11 says, “For we know that our old self was crucified with him so that the body ruled by sin might be done away with, that we should no longer be slaves to sin—because anyone who has died (buried in baptism) has been set free from sin…. count yourselves dead to sin but alive to God in Christ Jesus.”

BUISNESS:

LET ME HELP YOU GET YOUR PRODUCT/SERVICE OUT TO CONSUMERS!!! How does over 20,000 EMAILS sound to your come company. We have a list of over 20,000 and can assist you in getting YOUR MESSAGE/BRAND/IDEA directly to consumers. The Hyatt has even recently booked our services. WE GET MESSAGES OUT TO CONSUMERS! This is a unique and inexpensive chance to brand your services, and reach beyond your current clientele list. My current list of customers has indicated that this unique form of FREE advertising has helped their brand and ID name. If anyone provides me a lead, and I can close the lead…I will pay 100% of first week revenues received. You make 100% of what I make, just for referring me to someone. For more info, or a list of current ecstatic customers e-mail sosaudio@yahoo.com

BOOKING WEDDINGS for 2011! FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE SUMMER (Until September 6th) I AM OFFERING 3 HOURS FOR $500.00, WITH NO DEPOSIT (with signed contract) If you or someone you know is getting married, please feel free to refer our services to them. We have been in the entertainment and wedding industry for over 25 years.

Our expertise will make you or your friend’s wedding, a moment to remember. Refer us and receive 15% of contracted rate.


HEALTH:

Warm It Up: Pre-Workout Routine

Your grade school P.E. teacher told you: warm up to prevent injuries. He was right. But there’s more to it than that. An effective pre-workout routine helps to prime the body by:

●       Waking up and preparing the neuromuscular system

● Increasing synovial fluid throughout the joints of the body

● Introducing motor control patterns to facilitate the execution of progressively more complex exercises

● Improving the compliance of soft tissue

Here, TRX Head of Human Performance Chris Frankel describes some pre-workout exercises you can do to prepare the body for movement.

Establish Stability

TRX programs are built on a foundation of core stability. The following technique will help you engage the deep muscles of your abdomen and the supporting muscles of your spine, creating bracing and stabilizing effects for your lumbar spine:

Stand with your feet hip-width apart, your weight distributed evenly between the toes and heels of each foot. Your arms should be relaxed and resting at your sides. Your ears, shoulders and hips should be aligned. Take a deep breath. As you exhale, imagine you are going to do the following simultaneously: forward bend, back bend and side bend (both to the left and to the right). Engage all of the abdominal muscles that would enable these four motions, but keep your spine still. Be mindful to maintain the natural curve of your lumbar spine. Repeat this exercise (deep breath, exhale, imagine movement) several times until you feel the stabilizing muscles of your core are “turned on” and ready to control larger, more complex movements.

Layer on Mobility

Building from the ground up, begin to layer on mobility. Squats and forward lunges are both excellent exercises to incorporate into a pre-workout routine as they:

Mobilize the ankle, knee and hip joints

Invigorate the large muscles of the hamstrings, quads and glutes, thereby increasing blood flow throughout the body

Provide basic stability challenges, elevating the need for motor control

Complete a set of progressively deeper squats for 30 seconds followed by 60 seconds of lunges with alternating feet.

Add Complexity

Introduce movements for the upper body that focus on shoulder and t-spine mobility. Stand with your feet hip-width apart again, a soft bend in your knees and your weight distributed evenly between the toes and heels of each foot. Raise your arms until they are parallel to the floor, with your palms facing down. Your arms should now be forming a T shape with your torso. Externally rotate your shoulders so that your palms now face the sky. Reverse this action and try to get your palms to face behind you. Repeat 10 times. Now perform a series of straight arm chest flyes for about 20 seconds. Follow this with a series of shoulder presses. Keep your core engaged and your spine in neutral throughout.

Put It All Together

Combine the chest flyes and shoulder presses with your squats. Complete two 30 second sets: squats with chest flyes followed by squats with shoulder presses. Add the t-spine rotation to your lunges. Bend your elbows and raise your arms in preparation for a shoulder press. Now, step your right foot into a lunge. Keeping your hips level and your pelvis facing straight ahead, rotate your torso and turn your chest to the right. Return to your starting position and repeat the complimentary movement with the left foot. Complete a set of 10 reps on each leg.

Warming up is too often neglected by athletes pressed to fit workouts into their busy schedules. This common mistake can reduce the effectiveness of the workout to follow (after all, better flexibility = better fitness), so be sure to implement an effective pre-workout routine with all of your clients and athletes.
SUCCESS:

“Success means having the courage, the determination, and the will to become the person you believe you were meant to be” -George Sheehan

“The Secrets to Believe and Succeed” by T. Harv Eker

Sometimes it’s easy to tell when someone isn’t certain of something or maybe harmlessly fibbing when you ask them a question and they give you an answer you don’t believe. Not that it’s always a big deal—like asking someone “Are you sure,” and they answer, “Yeah,” kind of like they’re asking a question, not stating a truth.

Try that in business or pitching yourself or your product or in fact whatever! For frick sake if you don’t believe in yourself, why should anybody else? This can become another one of those

“Duh, Harv” moments. “Of course you have to believe in what you’re doing.” But is that what most people really live, do and sincerely … believe?

After all, believing means having confidence in the truth or absolute reliability of something without being able to absolutely prove that you’re right. There’s always that chance that you’re dead wrong. And that’s what holds so many people back, often without them realizing it. Fear of being wrong is insidious, undermining, and can become a success killer.

The most important thing about your business—your vehicle—is you have to freaking believe in it so much you would stand and shout it from the top of the roof to everybody, every minute of every day. If you can’t do that, you don’t believe in what you do enough.

When you find something that you really believe in and get it into your subconscious, there’s no problem in telling people what you do, or the value you’re offering. Preparation, education (which implies knowing that what you believe in can always be improved), execution—these are the sledgehammers that break through those inner obstacles, the roots that block us.

Sometimes, though, those roots can go very deep. This goes back to blueprint. Or a bad experience with belief, in one way or another, somehow internalized. If you can’t get past taking a shot in the dark without absolute certainty that you’re going to hit your target, what else do you think you can’t get past in life? Try everything! Anything! You stay in that comfort zone and even a little step outside becomes uncomfortable.

But guess what? Making a million dollars is not so comfortable! It’s like stretching muscles that you didn’t even know you had. It’s gonna feel tense at first, or maybe for a while, but the more you exercise your success muscles, the more successful you’ll be.

Belief and faith go hand-in-hand, and they are the foundation of success as much as energy is the basic unit of everything that ever existed. The idea of faith—as in “higher power”—is uncomfortable for some, but the same rules apply. Faith is simply doing and being from a place of not knowing what the outcome will be, but doing it anyway and accepting the result, whatever it may be.

But we won’t even get there without the basic unit of inner strength—belief in ourselves, in what we’re doing, in what we’re creating, in what we’re becoming. The science to get there is learnable. The spiritual aspect is something we have to continuously nurture.

We’ve been knee-deep in the nuts and bolts of business over these last few blogs. Now it’s time to open up the forum to your thoughts on belief, faith and success, and look for more spiritual lessons and thoughts next week.

 


INSPIRATION:

 “You were born to win, but to be a winner, you must plan to win, prepare
to win, and expect to win.” ~ Zig Ziglar
‎”Tough times create tough people.” Richard Grimes
Life is 10% of what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it. John Maxwell te

If Someone Is Genuinely Sorry, Forgive. Then Give Them An Opportunity To Regain Your Trust.

 

QUOTES:

Being happy doesn’t mean that everything is perfect. It means that you’ve decided to look beyond the imperfections.-Rev Run

“Life is like photography – you develop from the negatives.”

There are no traffic jams along the extra mile. ~ROGER STAUBACH

The foolish man seeks happiness in the distance, the wise grows it under his feet
~James Oppenheim

“The wise man sees in the misfortune of others what he should avoid.” Marcus Aurelius

“You have to risk going too far to discover just how far you can really go” ~Jim Rohn


CLOSING:

“Most of the shadows of this life are caused by our standing in our own sunshine.” Ralph Waldo Emerson

Adversity causes some men to break, others to break records.~William Ward


“To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did” ~Unknown

Leap, and the net will appear. – Zen Proverb

Overkill is underrated. Hannibal Smith – A-Team

TO DO:

THURSDAY
Trace Adkins plays The Ohio State Fair
FRIDAY
Josh Groban “Lifts You Up” at The Schottenstein Center

Join me and My Buddies Chris & Preston-Lo Cash Cowboys at  Deerasic Classic down in Cambridge

Journey, Foreigner, and Night Ranger plays Crew Stadium

The O’Jays plays The Ohio State Fair

Tab Benoit    Vonn Jazz Lounge

SATURDAY
Join me and my buddy Josh Thompson Deerasic Classic down in Cambridge

Melissa Etheridge plays The Ohio State Fair

SUNDAY
I play the parking lot of Crew Stadium before Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton,
and my buddy Jerrod Niemann plays at Crew Stadium

MORE TO DO:
Dublin Irish Festival at Coffman Park
For more info: http://www.dublinirishfestival.org

FUNNIES:

ALL WEEKEND:
John Heffron plays The Funny Bone Comedy Club in Easton Town Center

IN THEATERS:
‘Rise of The Planet of The Apes’ rated “PG-13.”
Will Rodman

‘The Change-Up’  rated “R.”

MY PICK OF THE WEEK:
‘The Perfect Age of Rock ‘n’ Roll’  rated “R.”

DVD:
‘The Perfect Game’ rated “PG.”

The animated ‘Rio’ rated “PG” starring the voices of  Anne Hathaway , George Lopez , Jesse Eisenberg , will.i.am ,  and Jamie Foxx

Either a break up…or date movie, depending on mind set, ‘Last Night’ rated “R.”
ON THE MUSIC SHELVES:
John Hiatt  releases “Dirty Jeans and Mudslide Hymns”

Trace Adkins has “Proud to Be Here”

Arcade Fire bring “The Suburbs”

Kenny Wayne Shepherd  rocks “How I Go”

Local Boys…and my buddies, O.A.R. deliver “King”

COMING SOON PUBLIC EVENTS:

Weekly Tuesday Night Bike Nights at Hoggy’s Polaris

Commons & Cocktails Friday Aug 12

Pelotonia Event (Pending) Aug 19-20

Fort Rapids Cluck Off Aug 26th-27th


I AM BACK FOR THE 2011 OSU Football Season in The OSU FanZone

Follow us:

www.RMsexton.com

www.facebok.com/theonemattsexton

http://www.twitter@mattysexton

http://foursquare.com/user/mattysexton

August 5, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

